image
Wisdom of the Ancients
Wisdom of the Ancients
Wisdom of the Ancients Global Summit Series

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 25TH (US date)

TIME LEFT TO EVENT IN :


TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 25TH
at 2:00 p.m. Pacific

4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET
/ 10 p.m. GMT

CLICK TO ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

ADD TO CALENDAR  
Sandra Walter on Wisdom of the Ancients

Feel free to share these wonderful shows with a friend or family member! Send them this page by clicking one of the "Share" buttons below. They don't have to join, they get a free pass to view the page, and to listen in!


REPLAY

After the Event is over, you can listen to the replay here


MOBILE PHONE VIEWERS:

If you're on a mobile phone, scroll down to the Webcast player for today's event.


Sandra Walter

Topic: Utilizing your Divine Crystalline DNA for Ascension

Make sure you add this event to your calendar!

We're joined by Sandra Walter today who will be sharing how to reunify and reconnect Crystalline DNA for a pure experience of Ascension! Sandra will be taking everyone through a special light encoded guided activation on the call.

What you will experience during the call:

  • How DNA maintains a zero-point record for ALL of your potential outcomes and experiences
  • The three phases of DNA activation with complete steps, guidance, tools and supportive methods
  • Rainbow Bridge DNA and the frequency of Christ consciousness: Embodiment and the experience of Ascension in form

PLUS, Sandra will be taking questions live, so be sure to dial in or ask your question online! There won't be intuitive readings, so please feel free to ask anything that pertains to the topic or content of our amazing discussion.

Listen!
via Webcast -

Webcast available 15 minutes before the official start time

If for some reason the above audio player isn't working for you and you can't listen to the webinar that way, please click the below link to listen via direct webcast:

https://instantteleseminar.com/Events/118929225

To ask your question online, enter your question in the Question Box below.

Select How to Connect

Dial:
(425) 440-5010
Code:
379512#
or:
Full list of dial in numbers: Click here
to find local dial in numbers