Wisdom of the Ancients Banner Wisdom of the Ancients Banner

TODAY's GUEST

TIME LEFT TO EVENT IN :


THURSDAY NOVEMBER 14TH
at 12:00 p.m. Pacific

2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET
/ 8 p.m. GMT

CLICK TO ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

ADD TO CALENDAR  
Sophie Bidard on Wisdom of the Ancients

Feel free to share these wonderful shows with a friend or family member! Send them this page by clicking one of the "Share" buttons below. They don't have to join, they get a free pass to view the page, and to listen in!


REPLAY

After the Event is over, you can listen to the replay here


MOBILE PHONE VIEWERS:

If you're on a mobile phone, scroll down to the Webcast player for today's event.


Sophie Bidard

TOPIC: “Flush & Claim” - Stepping into your Highest Purpose

Make sure you add this event to your calendar!

We will be discussing what makes it so compelling, even urgent, to now fully step into our purpose, the purpose of our Soul in this lifetime. Sophie will be sharing about a “Flush & Claim” process she has recently been called to create, which brings massive change in an instant, opening the way to new possibilities. She will be guiding the audience through that experience, offering the opportunity for all to step up and claim our highest purpose!

What you will experience during the call:

  • A sense of a calling, a calling from our Soul, a calling from the Divine
  • A surge of inspiration and excitement, as a decisive step is taken towards this calling
  • A feeling of empowerment, as we know ourselves to be guided and supported in every purposeful step

Sophie will be taking you through “Flush & Claim” process to help you step more fully into—and claim—your power!

Listen!
via Webcast -

Webcast available 15 minutes before the official start time

To ask your question online, enter your question in the Question Box below.

Select How to Connect

Dial:
(425) 440-5010
Code:
379512#
or:
Full list of dial in numbers: Click here
to find local dial in numbers