image
Wisdom of the Ancients
Wisdom of the Ancients
Wisdom of the Ancients Global Summit Series

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 5TH (US date)

TIME LEFT TO EVENT IN :


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 5TH
at 10:00 a.m. Pacific

12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
/ 5 p.m. UTC

CLICK TO ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

ADD TO CALENDAR  
Camilla KumaRa on Wisdom of the Ancients

Feel free to share these wonderful shows with a friend or family member! Send them this page by clicking one of the "Share" buttons below. They don't have to join, they get a free pass to view the page, and to listen in!


REPLAY

After the Event is over, you can listen to the replay here


MOBILE PHONE VIEWERS:

If you're on a mobile phone, scroll down to the Webcast player for today's event.


Camilla KumaRa

Topic: The Northern Light Codes and the Ascension Timeline Shifts

Make sure you add this event to your calendar!

We are in a transition phase. Individually and collectively, as one humanity and as one with the ascending Mother Terra Gaia. Even if doing much inner work, the incoming cosmic energies and the reactive collective energies can feel too much or too heavy.

But there is help to shift to the higher timelines. Since a few years back, our planet has experienced a breakthrough of high frequency light codes coming in through the different portals of the Arctic Circle region. The Northern Light Codes and in particular the blessing of Aurora Consciousness creates crystalline ripples through the grids and unified fields, affecting the whole planet by transmuting energy fields with its purity.

Aurora herself, a benevolent light being coming in from our future, is here to support with the within/without balancing act, mastering the energies of the transition phase.

What Camilla KumaRa brings in for us today is to experience the powerful but lovingly soft blessing of The Northern Light Codes.

What you will experience during the call:

  • Camilla KumaRa channeling light being Aurora and possibly also the High Council of Light - live
  • Light Language Sound Codes that will transfer the energies connected with the theme of the day, also for balance and activation of fifteen chakras

PLUS, Camilla will be doing live mini readings with personal Light Language messages from higher dimensional guides, so be sure to dial in or ask your question online!

Listen!
via Webcast -

Webcast available 15 minutes before the official start time

If for some reason the above audio player isn't working for you and you can't listen to the webinar that way, please click the below link to listen via direct webcast:

https://instantteleseminar.com/Events/123556764

To ask your question online, enter your question in the Question Box below.

Select How to Connect

Dial:
(425) 440-5010
Code:
379512#
or:
Full list of dial in numbers: Click here
to find local dial in numbers